Untitled Created with Sketch.

Head office

Euro Group UK
7 Coopers Way
Temple Farm Business Park
Southend on Sea
Essex, SS2 5TE
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1702 614444
Fax: +44 (0) 1702 616660
Email: [email protected]

Enquiry form

Directors

Grahame Jenkins
Grahame Jenkins

Grahame Jenkins

Managing Director

grahame@eurogroup.co.uk

Emma Cowell
Emma Cowell

Emma Cowell

Finance Director

emma@eurogroup.co.uk

Tish Hewett
Tish Hewett

Tish Hewett

Business Development Director

tish@eurogroup.co.uk

Andy Mallett
Andy Mallett

Andy Mallett

Sales Development Director

andy@eurogroup.co.uk

Sales

Christina Jenkins
Christina Jenkins

Christina Jenkins

Sales Account Manager

christina@eurogroup.co.uk

Samantha Butler
Samantha Butler

Samantha Butler

Sales Account Manager

samantha@eurogroup.co.uk

Projects

Andrew Hewett
Andrew Hewett

Andrew Hewett

Head Of Projects

andrew@eurogroup.co.uk

Steve Rogers
Steve Rogers

Steve Rogers

Installation Manager

stever@eurogroup.co.uk

Steven Huxtable
Steven Huxtable

Steven Huxtable

Operations Manager

steveh@eurogroup.co.uk

Dan Hall
Dan Hall

Dan Hall

Project Manager

dan@eurogroup.co.uk

Claire Chambers
Claire Chambers

Claire Chambers

Project Manager

clairec@eurogroup.co.uk

Purchasing

Lisa Sutherland
Lisa Sutherland

Lisa Sutherland

Purchasing Manager

lisa@eurogroup.co.uk

Accounts

Sally Fairman
Sally Fairman

Sally Fairman

Senior Accounts Leader

sally@eurogroup.co.uk

Reception

Sue Warren
Sue Warren

Sue Warren

Office Administrator

sue@eurogroup.co.uk