Untitled Created with Sketch.

UK Head office

Euro Group UK
7 Coopers Way
Temple Farm Business Park
Southend on Sea
Essex, SS2 5TE
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1702 614444
Fax: +44 (0) 1702 616660
Email: [email protected]

Enquiry form

Directors

Grahame Jenkins
Grahame Jenkins

Grahame Jenkins

Managing Director

grahame@eurogroup.co.uk

Emma Cowell
Emma Cowell

Emma Cowell

Finance Director

emma@eurogroup.co.uk

Tish Hewett
Tish Hewett

Tish Hewett

Business Development Director

tish@eurogroup.co.uk

Andy Mallett
Andy Mallett

Andy Mallett

Sales Development Director

andy@eurogroup.co.uk

Sales

Samantha Butler
Samantha Butler

Samantha Butler

Business Development and Sales Manager

samantha@eurogroup.co.uk

Sarah-Jayne Abagnato
Sarah-Jayne Abagnato

Sarah-Jayne Abagnato

Sales Coordinator

sarah-jayne@eurogroup.co.uk

Jessica Macmillan
Jessica Macmillan

Jessica Macmillan

Sales and Marketing Assistant

Projects

Maria Clarke
Maria Clarke

Maria Clarke

Project Manager

maria@eurogroup.co.uk

Lee Turner
Lee Turner

Lee Turner

Project Manager

lee@eurogroup.co.uk

Steve Rogers
Steve Rogers

Steve Rogers

Installation Manager

stever@eurogroup.co.uk

Dan Hall
Dan Hall

Dan Hall

Project Manager

daniel@eurogroup.co.uk

Claire Chambers
Claire Chambers

Claire Chambers

Reupholstery Services Manager

clairec@eurogroup.co.uk

Accounts

Sally Fairman
Sally Fairman

Sally Fairman

Senior Accounts Leader

sally@eurogroup.co.uk

Ana-Maria Karsou
Ana-Maria Karsou

Ana-Maria Karsou

Accounts Assistant

ana-maria@eurogroup.co.uk