Untitled Created with Sketch.

UK Head office

Euro Group UK
7 Coopers Way
Temple Farm Business Park
Southend on Sea
Essex, SS2 5TE
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1702 614444
Fax: +44 (0) 1702 616660
Email: [email protected]

Enquiry form

Directors

Grahame Jenkins
Grahame Jenkins

Grahame Jenkins

Managing Director

grahame@eurogroup.co.uk

Emma Cowell
Emma Cowell

Emma Cowell

Finance Director

emma@eurogroup.co.uk

Tish Hewett
Tish Hewett

Tish Hewett

Business Development Director

tish@eurogroup.co.uk

Andy Mallett
Andy Mallett

Andy Mallett

Sales Development Director

andy@eurogroup.co.uk

Sales

Samantha Butler
Samantha Butler

Samantha Butler

Business Development and Sales Manager

samantha@eurogroup.co.uk

Sarah-Jayne Abagnato
Sarah-Jayne Abagnato

Sarah-Jayne Abagnato

Sales Coordinator

sarah-jayne@eurogroup.co.uk

Paul Thornhill
Paul Thornhill

Paul Thornhill

Sales Coordinator

pault@eurogroup.co.uk

Anna Rankin
Anna Rankin

Anna Rankin

Sales Coordinator

annar@eurogroup.co.uk

Projects

Debbie Townsley
Debbie Townsley

Debbie Townsley

Project Administrator

debbie@eurogroup.co.uk

Karen Squires
Karen Squires

Karen Squires

Project Administrator

karen@eurogroup.co.uk

Steve Rogers
Steve Rogers

Steve Rogers

Installation Manager

stever@eurogroup.co.uk

Dan Hall
Dan Hall

Dan Hall

Project Manager

daniel@eurogroup.co.uk

Claire Chambers
Claire Chambers

Claire Chambers

Reupholstery Services Manager

clairec@eurogroup.co.uk

Production, Purchasing & Planning

Piotr Majewski
Piotr Majewski

Piotr Majewski

Planning Manager

piotr@eurogroup.co.uk

Christina Jenkins
Christina Jenkins

Christina Jenkins

Production Manager

christina@eurogroup.co.uk

Lisa Sutherland
Lisa Sutherland

Lisa Sutherland

Purchasing Manager

lisa@eurogroup.co.uk

Accounts

Kelly Lewis
Kelly Lewis

Kelly Lewis

Accounts Assistant

kelly@eurogroup.co.uk

Sally Fairman
Sally Fairman

Sally Fairman

Senior Accounts Leader

sally@eurogroup.co.uk

Paul Hunt
Paul Hunt

Paul Hunt

Financial Consultant

paul@eurogroup.co.uk

Ana-Maria Karsou
Ana-Maria Karsou

Ana-Maria Karsou

Accounts Assistant

ana-maria@eurogroup.co.uk

Admin & Compliance

Sue Warren
Sue Warren

Sue Warren

Office Administrator

sue@eurogroup.co.uk